GWAR – Violence Has Arrived


Violence Has Arrived is the 2001 album by the band Gwar. It was released on November 6, 2001.
According to an interview with Dave Brockie, it was supposed to be released on Sept. 11, 2001, but Metal Blade wouldn’t release it until November. What actually happened (according to Slave Pit Inc.) was that it wasn’t fhnished (according to other official sources, they didn’t even start recording the album until July, and the Dave Brockie Experience had a tour in September).

Track Listing

01. Hell Intro

02. Battle Lust

03. Abyss of Woe

04. Anti-Anti-Christ

05. The Apes of Wrath

06. Immortal Corruptor

07. Beauteous Rot

08. Licksore

09. Bloody Mary

10. Biledriver

11. The Wheel

12. The Song of Words

13. Happy Death-Day

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s